Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time More Info
Eve of Peace - A County Commemoration Wednesday 07 November 2018 06:00pm Eve of Peace - A County Commemoration
Organ Festival 2018 - Stephen Disley Saturday 17 November 2018 05:00pm Organ Festival 2018 - Stephen Disley
EACH Carol Concert Thursday 22 November 2018 07:00pm EACH Carol Concert
Candlelit Cathedral Tour Friday 30 November 2018 07:00pm Candlelit Cathedral Tour
Candlelit Advent Procession Sunday 02 December 2018 05:00pm Candlelit Advent Procession
Mayor's Carol Service Monday 03 December 2018 07:00pm Mayor's Carol Service
"Suffolk in the City" An Advent Festival Tuesday 04 December 2018 06:30pm "Suffolk in the City" An Advent Festival
Messiah Saturday 08 December 2018 07:00pm Messiah
Emergency Services Carols Monday 10 December 2018 07:00pm Emergency Services Carols
Carols by Candlelight Saturday 15 December 2018 07:00pm Carols by Candlelight